Syoss Brightener Cool Blonds 10-55 Platinum Blond, 1 pc

Syoss Cool Blonds 10-55 Platinum Blond gives a cool platinum blonde with an anti-yellowing effect. The professional formula with a blonde pigment mix lightens the hair by up to 4 levels. The Blond Salonplex technology also ensures up to 70% less hair breakage compared to untreated hair.

EAN: 4015100193824

Syoss Brightener Cool Blonds 10-55 Platinum Blond, 1 pc

SKU: 32700
CHF5.55Price
VAT Included
  • ingredients

    Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ethanolamine, Ammonium Hydroxide, Coconut Alcohol, Sodium Laureth-6 Carboxylate, Sodium Myreth Sulfate, Bis-Diisopropanolamino-PG-Propyl Dimethicone / Bis-Isobutyl PEG-14 Copolymer, Octyldodecanol, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride / Acrylates Copolymer, Coco- Glucoside, Paraffinum Liquidum, Ceteareth-20, Ceteareth-12, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Sulphite, Ammonium Sulphate, Ascorbic Acid, Sodium Silicate, Parfum, Etidronic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Butyloctanol, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide, Toluene-2 , 5-diamine sulfate, 1-hydroxyethyl 4,5-diamino pyrazole sulfate, 2-methylresorcinol, hydrolyzed silk, 1,3-bis- (2,4-diaminophenoxy) propane HCl, resorcinol, 2,4-diaminophenoxyethanol HCl, 4 -Amino-m-cresol, 4-amino-2-hydroxytoluene, m-aminophenol

  • Best price guaranteed

    DM-Drogerie.ch has a very tight range. This enables us to buy larger quantities of the individual products and get better prices. We pass this price on to you

    This is our guarantee ..

    From CHF 120.- value of goods FREE postage! Benefit.

    All prices INCL. VAT

  • Warning notices

    SAFETY INFORMATION: The product can cause severe allergic reactions. Please read and observe the following information. Do not lighten your hair if you have a rash on your face, or if your scalp is sensitive, irritated, or bruised if you have ever had a reaction after lightening your hair. Rinse hair well after use. For the full ingredient declaration, see the bottom of the pack. Contains hydrogen peroxide, phenylenediamines (toluylenediamines) and resorcinol. For the full ingredient declaration, see the bottom of the pack. Avoid eye contact. Rinse eyes immediately if product comes into contact with eyes. Wear suitable gloves. Carry out a suspected allergy test 48 hours before each use of a whitening agent (see instructions for use), even if you have used a whitening agent before. Therefore, please remember to purchase the product 48 hours before use. If you have any skin intolerance or doubts, please ask a dermatologist before using a whitener. Use externally only. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not use for coloring eyelashes and eyebrows.

Syoss Aufheller Cool Blonds 10-55 Platinum Blond, 1 St

Syoss Cool Blonds 10-55 Platinum Blond schenkt ein kühles Platinblond mit Anti-Gelbstich-Effekt. Die professionelle Formel mit Blond-Pigment-Mix hellt das Haar um bis zu 4 Stufen auf. Die Blond Salonplex Technologie sorgt zudem für bis zu 70 % weniger Haarbruch im Vergleich zu unbehandeltem Haar.

 

EAN: 4015100193824

Syoss Aufheller Cool Blonds 10-55 Platinum Blond, 1 St

Artikelnummer: 32700
CHF5.55Preis
Marke
  • Inhaltsstoffe

    Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ethanolamine, Ammonium Hydroxide, Coconut Alcohol, Sodium Laureth-6 Carboxylate, Sodium Myreth Sulfate, Bis-Diisopropanolamino-PG-Propyl Dimethicone/Bis-Isobutyl PEG-14 Copolymer, Octyldodecanol, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride/Acrylates Copolymer, Coco-Glucoside, Paraffinum Liquidum, Ceteareth-20, Ceteareth-12, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Sulfite, Ammonium Sulfate, Ascorbic Acid, Sodium Silicate, Parfum, Etidronic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Butyloctanol, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide, Toluene-2,5-Diamine Sulfate, 1-Hydroxyethyl 4,5-Diamino Pyrazole Sulfate, 2-Methylresorcinol, Hydrolyzed Silk, 1,3-Bis-(2,4-Diaminophenoxy) Propane HCl, Resorcinol, 2,4-Diaminophenoxyethanol HCl, 4-Amino-m-Cresol, 4-Amino-2-Hydroxytoluene, m-Aminophenol

  • Bester Preis Garantiert

    DM-Drogerie.ch hat ein sehr straffes Sortiment. Dadurch können wir gössere Mengen der einzelnen Produkte kaufen und bekommen bessere Preise. Diesen Preis geben wir an Sie weiter

     

    Das ist unsere Garantie..

     

    Ab CHF: 120.- Warenwert Porto GRATIS! Profitieren Sie.

    Alle Preise INKL. MwSt.

     

  • Warnhinweise

    SICHERHEITSHINWEISE: Das Produkt kann schwere allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen. Bitte folgende Hinweise lesen und beachten. Hellen Sie Ihr Haar nicht auf, wenn Sie einen Ausschlag im Gesicht haben oder wenn Ihre Kopfhaut empfindlich, gereizt oder verletzt ist, wenn Sie schon einmal nach dem Aufhellen Ihrer Haare eine Reaktion festgestellt haben. Nach Anwendung die Haare gut spülen. Vollständige Inhaltsstoffdeklaration siehe Packungsboden. Enthält Wasserstoffperoxid, Phenylendiamine (Toluylendiamine) und Resorcin. Vollständige Inhaltsstoffdeklaration siehe Packungsboden. Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Sofort Augen spülen, falls das Erzeugnis mit den Augen in Berührung gekommen ist. Geeignete Hand-schuhe tragen. Führen Sie einen Allergieverdachtstest 48 Stunden vor jeder Anwendung eines Aufhellers durch (siehe Gebrauchsanweisung), auch wenn Sie schon früher Aufheller angewendet haben. Daher denken Sie bitte daran, das Produkt 48 Stunden vor der Anwendung zu kaufen. Falls hierbei eine Hautunverträglichkeit auftritt oder Zweifel bestehen, fragen Sie bitte einen Hautarzt, bevor Sie einen Aufheller anwenden. Nur äußerlich anwenden. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Nicht zur Färbung von Wimpern und Augenbrauen verwenden.

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch I Powered by Multishops AG I Heinrichstr. 9 I 8610 Uster

pampersdiscount@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)

Hotline: 0844 17 17 17

Büro: 043 317 17 17

Mobile: 075 517 17 17 (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
 

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG I Website ceated by www.meinwww.ch I Webagentur & Webdesign Uster, Zürich