Nespresso® compatible tea capsules MY TEA CUP Good Night

A lot of time for your extraordinary tea enjoyment? Do not you need. With My-TeaCup. Our compostable BIO capsules for Nespresso® ** systems give you an absolutely perfect cup of tea in just 40 seconds.

Actually, you should have been sleeping for a long time. Doesn't work. Too cranked. A cup of "Good Night" from My-TeaCup can help you. BIO capsule in your Nespresso® ** machine, press the button. Even the exquisite scent that orange and lavender subtly permeate takes you into a deeply relaxed world. Sweet and aromatic. This is how your "Good Night" cup tastes. Thanks to cinnamon, licorice root and fennel. With chamomile and lavender you let your soul dangle. Your very personal, relaxing tea moment. We wish you good night. Sweet Dreams!

EAN: 4251471400271

Nespresso® compatible tea capsules MY TEA CUP Good Night

SKU: 31875
CHF4.30Price
  • info

    CONTENT: 10 pieces

    UNIT PRICE per capsule: Fr: 0.43

    SYSTEM: Nespresso®

    EAN: 4251471400271

  • Best price guaranteed

    DM-Drogerie.ch has a very tight range. This enables us to buy larger quantities of the individual products and get better prices. We pass this price on to you

    This is our guarantee ..

    From CHF 120.- value of goods FREE postage! Benefit.

    All prices INCL. VAT

  • ingredients

    Many ingredients - many countries of origin - top quality. That's how it looks. With our mix "Good Night". The main ingredients are fennel, anise, chamomile, balm and lemon verbena. The fennel is doing well especially in Mediterranean areas. Warm and nutritious. This is how the floor has to be. The seeds go into the tea. Its cones are dried upside down after harvest. Among other things, we get the beneficial fennel from Hungary, China, New Zealand and Egypt. Our anise also comes from Egypt. It originally comes from the eastern Mediterranean. The seeds also come from him in the tea. And the beautiful chamomile. Today it is at home all over Europe. Also in North America and Australia. She travels for us from Egypt, Croatia, Hungary or Germany. She likes the soil fresh and rich in nutrients. It prefers to grow on loam, clay or humus. The lemon balm is also widespread: from Europe to Asia and Africa it unfolds its lemon-scented leaves. We get them from Egypt, Poland, Kenya and Greece, among others.

Nespresso® kompatible Teekapseln MY TEA CUP Good Night

Viel Zeit für Deinen außergewöhnlichen Teegenuss? Brauchst Du nicht. Mit My-TeaCup. Unsere kompostierbaren BIO-Kapseln für Nespresso®**-Systeme ermöglichen Dir in nur ca. 40 Sekunden eine absolut perfekte Tasse Tee.

 

Eigentlich solltest Du schon lange schlafen. Klappt nicht. Zu aufgedreht. Eine Tasse "Good Night" von My-TeaCup kann Dir helfen. BIO-Kapsel in Deine Nespresso®**-Maschine, Knopf drücken. Schon der erlesene Duft, den Orange und Lavendel subtil durchziehen, nimmt Dich mit in eine tiefenentspannte Welt. Süßlich-aromatisch. So schmeckt Deine Tasse "Good Night". Dank Zimt, Süßholzwurzel und Fenchel. Mit Kamille und Lavendel lässt Du Deine Seele baumeln. Dein ganz persönlicher, entspannender Tee-Moment. Wir wünschen gute Nacht. Und träum was Schönes!

 

EAN: 4251471400271

Nespresso® kompatible Teekapseln MY TEA CUP Good Night

Artikelnummer: 31875
CHF4.30Preis
Marke
  • Info

    INHALT: 10 Stück

    EINZELPREIS pro Kapsel: Fr: 0.43

    SYSTEM: Nespresso®

    EAN: 4251471400271

  • Bester Preis Garantiert

    DM-Drogerie.ch hat ein sehr straffes Sortiment. Dadurch können wir gössere Mengen der einzelnen Produkte kaufen und bekommen bessere Preise. Diesen Preis geben wir an Sie weiter

     

    Das ist unsere Garantie..

     

    Ab CHF: 120.- Warenwert Porto GRATIS! Profitieren Sie.

    Alle Preise INKL. MwSt.

     

  • Zutaten

    Viele Zutaten – viele Herkunftsländer – top Qualität. So sieht’s aus. Bei unserer Mischung "Good Night". Die Hauptbestandteile sind Fenchel, Anis, Kamille, Melisse und Zitronenverbene. Dem Fenchel geht es vor allem in mediterranen Gebieten gut. Warm und nährstoffreich. So muss der Boden sein. In den Tee kommen die Samen. Seine Dolden werden nach der Ernte kopfüber getrocknet. Unter anderem beziehen wir den wohltuenden Fenchel aus Ungarn, China, Neuseeland und Ägypten. Auch unser Anis kommt aus Ägypten. Ursprünglich stammt er aus dem östlichen Mittelmeerraum. Von ihm kommen ebenfalls die Samen in den Tee. Und die schöne Kamille. Sie ist heute in ganz Europa daheim. Auch in Nordamerika und Australien. Für uns reist sie aus Ägypten, Kroatien, Ungarn oder Deutschland an. Frisch und nährstoffreich mag sie den Boden. Am liebsten wächst sie auf Lehm, Ton oder Humus. Auch die Melisse ist weit verbreitet: Von Europa, bis Asien und Afrika entfaltet sie ihre nach Zitrone duftenden Blätter. Wir beziehen sie unter anderem aus Ägypten, Polen, Kenia oder Griechenland.

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch I Powered by Multishops AG I Heinrichstr. 9 I 8610 Uster

pampersdiscount@adama.ch (Kein E-Mail Support)

Hotline: 0844 17 17 17

Büro: 043 317 17 17

Mobile: 075 517 17 17 (Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
 

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG I Website ceated by www.meinwww.ch I Webagentur & Webdesign Uster, Zürich