alverde NATURKOSMETIK 5 in 1 Nanaminze toothpaste, 75 ml

The alverde 5in1 toothpaste nano mint provides 5-fold protection: It offers effective protection against tooth decay, gently removes plaque, prevents periodontal disease, cares for the gums and gives you fresh breath. Valuable herbal extracts care for and strengthen the gums. Mild nano-amine oil gives a fresh mouthfeel. The toothpaste contains fluoride and is without sodium lauryl sulfate.

Vegan.

Put the toothpaste on the damp toothbrush and brush your teeth gently. The oral cavity should then be rinsed out thoroughly. Without sodium lauryl sulfate. Contains sodium fluoride (1450 ppm F⁻). Suitable for adults only.

EAN: 4010355301604

alverde NATURKOSMETIK 5 in 1 Nanaminze toothpaste, 75 ml

SKU: 33115
CHF2.60Price
  • ingredients

    Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Xylitol, Sorbitol, Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder **, Zinc Gluconate, Sodium Coco-Sulphate, Mentha Spicata Crispa Herb Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract **, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract **, Limonene ***, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Sodium Fluoride, CI 77891 ** ingredients from certified organic agriculture *** from natural essential oils

  • Best price guaranteed

    DM-Drogerie.ch has a very tight range. This enables us to buy larger quantities of the individual products and get better prices. We pass this price on to you

    This is our guarantee ..

    From CHF 120.- value of goods FREE postage! Benefit.

    All prices INCL. VAT

  • Warning notices

    Contains sodium fluoride (1450ppm F-). Suitable for adults only. For children up to 6 years of age: Use only a pea-sized amount of toothpaste. To avoid excessive swallowing, brush your teeth only under supervision. Consult the dentist or doctor if fluoride is also consumed.

Die alverde 5in1 Zahncreme Nanaminze schützt 5-fach: Sie bietet einen effektiven Schutz vor Karies, entfernt schonend Plaque, beugt Parodontose vor, pflegt das Zahnfleisch und verleiht einen frischen Atem. Wertvolle Kräuterextrakte pflegen und stärken das Zahnfleisch. Mildes Nanaminzöl gibt ein frisches Mundgefühl. Die Zahncreme enthält Fluorid und ist ohne Natriumlaurylsulfat.

Vegan.

 

Geben Sie die Zahncreme auf die feuchte Zahnbürste und putzen Sie die Zähne vorsichtig. Anschließend sollte der Mundraum gründlich ausgespült werden. Ohne Natriumlaurylsulfat. Enthält Natriumflurid (1450 ppm F⁻). Nur für Erwachsene geeignet.

 

EAN: 4010355301604

alverde NATURKOSMETIK 5 in 1 Zahncreme Nanaminze, 75 ml

Artikelnummer: 33115
CHF2.60Preis
Marke
  • Inhaltsstoffe

    Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Xylitol, Sorbitol, Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder**, Zinc Gluconate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Mentha Spicata Crispa Herb Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract**, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract**, Limonene***, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Sodium Fluoride, CI 77891 **ingredients from certified organic agriculture ***from natural essential oils

  • Bester Preis Garantiert

    DM-Drogerie.ch hat ein sehr straffes Sortiment. Dadurch können wir gössere Mengen der einzelnen Produkte kaufen und bekommen bessere Preise. Diesen Preis geben wir an Sie weiter

     

    Das ist unsere Garantie..

     

    Ab CHF: 120.- Warenwert Porto GRATIS! Profitieren Sie.

    Alle Preise INKL. MwSt.

     

  • Warnhinweise

    Enthält Natriumfluorid (1450ppm F-). Nur für Erwachsene geeignet. Für Kinder bis 6 Jahre: Nur erbsengroße Menge Zahnpasta benutzen. Zur Vermeidung übermäßigen Verschluckens Zähneputzen nur unter Aufsicht. Bei zusätzlicher Aufnahme von Fluorid den Zahnarzt oder Arzt befragen.

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch I Powered by Multishops Adama I Heinrichstr. 9 I 8610 Uster

pampersdiscount@adama.ch I 043 317 17 17

© 2017 - 2019 by Multishops Adama I Website ceated by www.meinwww.ch I Webagentur & Webdesign Uster, Zürich