VENTA 6001000 hygiene agent 0.5Lt

The Venta hygiene agent fulfills two main functions:

It changes 1. the hardness of the water so that no incrustations from limescale can occur. Bare sediment can be removed by simple rinsing every 10-14 days. It supports the evaporation process by preventing the water from beading off the plastic and thus ensuring that the stack of plates is completely wetted.

application

The ingredients of the Venta hygiene product do not evaporate. They remain in the device until they are poured out during cleaning (approx. Every 10-14 days). Just add fresh water every day - this reactivates the ingredients of the Venta hygiene product. After each cleaning, add a dose of the Venta hygiene product to the fresh water. In this way you can ensure that the air washer is working properly. One bottle is roughly sufficient for one winter season (5 months).

functionality

The Venta hygiene agent drastically reduces the surface tension of the water. In this way, the stack of plates rotating in the water bath is better wetted in the Venta air washer and cold evaporation is enabled. Sucked in particles or aerosols are wetted and caught in the water of the device. The room air is gradually freed from house dust, animal hair, plant pollen, but also from the nuisance caused by tobacco smoke and other unpleasant smells - virtually washed.

Active ingredients

When selecting the active substances, particular attention was paid to their non-volatility, so that apart from the evaporated water, no other ingredients get into the atmosphere. Otherwise the duration of action of 10-14 days would not be achieved.

EAN: 04011143605508

VENTA 6001000 hygiene agent 0.5Lt

SKU: 22620
CHF24.00Price
  • technical features

    Product type:

    Hygiene products

    Suitable for:

    Venta air washer

    Capacity:

    0.5 liters

    Special features:

    For perfect hygiene and perfect continuous operation of your Venta air washer

    Width:

    75 mm

    Height:

    175 mm

    Depth:

    61 mm

    Weight:

    567 g

    Scope of delivery:

    Hygiene products, instructions for use

    Packing dimensions (WxHxD) (cm):

    175 mm / 80 mm / 65 mm

    Sales quantity:

    0.5 liters

    Item No.:

    6801565

  • Best price guaranteed

    Drogerie-discounter.ch has a very tight range. This enables us to buy larger quantities of the individual products and get better prices. We pass this price on to you

    This is our guarantee ..

    From CHF 120.- value of goods FREE postage! Benefit.

    All prices INCL. VAT

Das Venta Hygienemittel erfüllt zwei Hauptfunktionen:

Es verändert 1. die Wasserhärte so, dass keine Verkrustungen durch Kalkablagerungen entstehen können. Bloßes Sediment lässt sich alle 10–14 Tage durch einfaches Spülen entfernen. Es unterstützt 2. den Verdunstungsprozess, indem es ein Abperlen des Wassers am Kunststoff verhindert und damit für eine vollständige Benetzung der Plattenstapel sorgt.

Anwendung

Die Inhaltsstoffe des Venta Hygienemittels verdunsten nicht. Sie bleiben im Gerät zurück, bis sie bei der Reinigung ausgegossen werden (ca. alle 10–14 Tage). Lediglich frisches Wasser bitte täglich zufügen – dieses reaktiviert die Inhaltsstoffe des Venta Hygienemittels. Fügen Sie nach jeder Reinigung dem frischen Wasser eine Dosis des Venta Hygienemittels zu. So können Sie die einwandfreie Funktion des Luftwäschers sicherstellen. Eine Flasche ist in etwa ausreichend für eine Wintersaison (5 Monate).

Funktionsweise

Das Venta Hygienemittel reduziert drastisch die Oberflächenspannung des Wassers. Somit wird der sich im Wasserbad drehende Plattenstapel im Venta Luftwäscher besser benetzt und die Kaltverdunstung ermöglicht. Angesaugte Partikel oder Aerosole werden benetzt und im Gerätewasser aufgefangen. Die Raumluft wird so allmählich von Hausstaub, Tierhaaren, Pflanzenpollen, aber auch von Belästigungen durch Tabakrauch und anderen unangenehme Gerüche befreit - quasi gewaschen.

Wirksubstanzen

Bei der Auswahl der Wirksubstanzen wurde besonders auf deren Nichtflüchtigkeit geachtet, damit außer dem verdunsteten Wasser keine Inhaltsstoffe in die Atmosphäre gelangen. Anders wäre die Wirkdauer von 10 - 14 Tagen nicht zu erreichen.

 

EAN: 04011143605508

VENTA 6001000 Hygienemittel 0.5Lt

Artikelnummer: 22620
CHF24.00Preis
Marke
  • Technische Merkmale

    Produkttyp:

    Hygienemittel

    Passend für:

    Venta-Luftwäscher

    Fassungsvermögen:

    0.5 Liter

    Besondere Merkmale:

    Für die perfekte Hygiene und einwandfreien Dauerbetrieb Ihres Venta-Luftwäschers

    Breite:

    75 mm

    Höhe:

    175 mm

    Tiefe:

    61 mm

    Gewicht:

    567 g

    Lieferumfang:

    Hygienemittel, Bedienungsanleitung

    Packmaße (BxHxT) (cm):

    175 mm / 80 mm / 65 mm

    Verkaufsmenge:

    0.5 Liter

    Art.-Nr.:

    6801565

  • Bester Preis Garantiert

    Drogerie-discounter.ch hat ein sehr straffes Sortiment. Dadurch können wir gössere Mengen der einzelnen Produkte kaufen und bekommen bessere Preise. Diesen Preis geben wir an Sie weiter

     

    Das ist unsere Garantie..

     

    Ab CHF: 120.- Warenwert Porto GRATIS! Profitieren Sie.

    Alle Preise INKL. MwSt.

     

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch I Powered by Multishops Adama I Heinrichstr. 9 I 8610 Uster

pampersdiscount@adama.ch I 043 317 17 17

© 2017 - 2019 by Multishops Adama I Website ceated by www.meinwww.ch I Webagentur & Webdesign Uster, Zürich