Pedigree Dentastix Advanced for medium-sized dogs, 80 g
  • Developed in collaboration with veterinarians
  • For thorough cleaning of the gum line
  • Long-lasting *, low-fat chews for dogs
  • Do not contain any artificial colors or flavors
  • Do not contain any artificial colors, flavors or additives

The Pedigree® Dentastix Advanced for medium-sized dogs has been shown to reduce the build-up of plaque on the gumline. Thanks to their revolutionary texture that bends around the teeth, they clean even the smallest interdental spaces. With this dog chew treat you give your dog health and joy. * Last 3 times longer than Pedigree Dentastix Daily Oral Care chews.

EAN: 5998749138960

Pedigree Dentastix Advanced for medium-sized dogs, 80 g

SKU: 70650
CHF3.25Price
VAT Included
  • Best price guaranteed

    DM-Drogerie.ch has a very tight range. This enables us to buy larger quantities of the individual products and get better prices. We pass this price on to you

    This is our guarantee ..

    From CHF 120.- value of goods FREE postage! Benefit.

    All prices INCL. VAT

  • ingredients

    Composition: Grain, vegetable by-products, minerals (including 2.2% sodium tripolyphosphate), meat and animal by-products (including 3% dried poultry liver, which corresponds to 5.2% chicken liver), oils and fats.

  • Feeding recommendation

    Feeding recommendation: Feed 2 pieces per week. Reduce the complete diet accordingly. Only suitable for medium-sized dogs (10-25 kg). Not suitable for young dogs under 4 months. 2 pieces provide 13% of the weekly energy requirement of a 10 kg dog. An extra bowl with fresh drinking water should always be available.

Pedigree Dentastix Advanced für mittelgroße Hunde, 80 g
  • In Zusammenarbeit mit Tierärzten entwickelt
  • Für die gründliche Reinigung des Zahnfleischrands
  • Lang-anhaltende*, fettarme Kausnacks für Hunde
  • Enthalten keine künstlichen Farbstoffe oder Aromen
  • Enthalten keine künstlichen Farbstoffe, Aromen oder Zusätze

 

Die Pedigree® Dentastix Advanced für mittelgroße Hunde reduzieren nachweislich die Bildung von Plaque am Zahnfleischrand. Dank ihrer revolutionären Textur, die sich um die Zähne biegt, reinigen sie bis in die kleinsten Zahnzwischenräume. Mit diesem Hunde-Kausnack spendieren Sie Ihrem Hund Gesundheit und Freude. *Halten 3 x länger als Pedigree Dentastix Daily Oral Care Kausnacks.

 

EAN: 5998749138960

Pedigree Dentastix Advanced für mittelgroße Hunde, 80 g

Artikelnummer: 70650
CHF 3.25Preis
  • Bester Preis Garantiert

    DM-Drogerie.ch hat ein sehr straffes Sortiment. Dadurch können wir gössere Mengen der einzelnen Produkte kaufen und bekommen bessere Preise. Diesen Preis geben wir an Sie weiter

     

    Das ist unsere Garantie..

     

    Ab CHF: 120.- Warenwert Porto GRATIS! Profitieren Sie.

    Alle Preise INKL. MwSt.

     

  • Zutaten

    Zusammensetzung: Getreide, pflanzliche Nebenerzeugnisse, Mineralstoffe (u.a. 2.2% Natrium Tripolyphosphat), Fleisch und tierische Nebenerzeugnisse (u.a. 3% getrocknete Geflügelleber, das entspricht 5.2% Hühnerleber), Öle und Fette.

  • Fütterungsempfehlung

    Fütterungsempfehlung: Füttern Sie 2 Stück pro Woche. Reduzieren Sie die Vollnahrung entsprechend. Nur geeignet für mittelgroße Hunde (10-25 kg). Nicht für junge Hunde unter 4 Monaten geeignet. 2 Stück liefern 13% des wöchentlichen Energiebedarfs eines 10 kg Hundes. Ein Extranapf mit frischem Trinkwasser sollte immer bereitstehen.