Denkmit dishwasher tabs Multi-Power Revolution, 40 pcs (water-soluble film)

Denkmit dishwasher tabs Multi-Power Revolution, 40 pieces

  • Multi-function tab
  • Water soluble film

The Multi-Power Revolution tableware cleaning tabs from Denkmit ensure optimal cleaning results even with stubborn dirt and are gentle on dishes and decor. Thanks to their water-soluble film, they are also easy and practical to use - for perfect cleanliness and a brilliant shine.

Use:

Put the tab with foil directly into the dosing chamber. Use only one tab per wash cycle. Do not dispense the tab in the cutlery basket or salt storage container. Do not tear or cut open the film. Only touch the tab with the foil with dry hands. * for dishwashers with a capacity of 12 place settings.

EAN: 4058172180392

Denkmit dishwasher tabs Multi-Power Revolution, 40 pcs (water-soluble film)

SKU: 35485
CHF9.90Price
  • Warning notices

    CAUTION: Causes serious eye irritation. If medical advice is needed, have container or label ready. Keep out of the reach of children. Read label before use. Wash hands thoroughly after use. Wear eye / face protection. IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if possible. Continue rinsing. If eye irritation persists: Get medical advice / attention. Contains subtilisin. Can cause allergic reactions.

  • Best price guaranteed

    www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch has a very tight range. This enables us to buy larger quantities of the individual products and get better prices. We pass this price on to you

    This is our guarantee ..

    FREE postage possible. Benefit. Here is the postage and shipping information.

    All prices INCL. VAT

Denkmit Spülmaschinen-Tabs Multi-Power Revolution, 40 Stück

 

  • Multi-Funktions-Tab
  • Wasserlösliche Folie
Die Geschirr-Reiniger-Tabs Multi-Power Revolution von Denkmit sorgen selbst bei hartnäckigen Verschmutzungen für ein optimales Reinigungsergebnis und sind dabei schonend zu Geschirr und Dekor. Dank ihrer wasserlöslichen Folie sind sie zudem einfach und praktisch in der Anwendung - für perfekte Sauberkeit und brillanten Glanz.

 

Verwendung:

Tab mit Folie direkt in die Dosierkammer geben. Nur einen Tab pro Spülgang verwenden. Tab nicht in Besteckkorb oder Salz-Vorratsgefäss dosieren. Folie nicht aufreissen oder aufschneiden. Tab mit Folie nur mit trockenen Händen anfassen. *für Spülmaschinen mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 12 Massgedecken.

 

EAN: 4058172180392

 

Denkmit Spülmaschinen-Tabs Multi-Power Revolution, 40 St (Wasserlösliche Folie)

Artikelnummer: 35485
CHF9.90Preis
Marke
Verwendung
  • Warnhinweise

    ACHTUNG: Verursacht schwere Augenreizung. Ist ärztlicher Rat erforderlich, Verpackung oder Kennzeichnungsetikett bereithalten. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Vor Gebrauch Kennzeichnungsetikett lesen. Nach Gebrauch Hände gründlich waschen. Augenschutz/ Gesichtsschutz tragen. BEI KONTAKT MIT DEN AUGEN: Einige Minuten lang behutsam mit Wasser spülen. Vorhandene Kontaktlinsen nach Möglichkeit entfernen. Weiter spülen. Bei anhaltender Augenreizung: Ärztlichen Rat einholen/ärztliche Hilfe hinzuziehen. Enthält Subtilisin. Kann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen.

  • Bester Preis Garantiert

    www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch hat ein sehr straffes Sortiment. Dadurch können wir gössere Mengen der einzelnen Produkte kaufen und bekommen bessere Preise. Diesen Preis geben wir an Sie weiter

    Das ist unsere Garantie..

    GRATIS Porto möglich. Profitieren Sie. Hier die Porto und Versand Informationen.

    Alle Preise INKL. MwSt.

     

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch I Powered by Multishops AG I Heinrichstr. 9 I 8610 Uster

pampersdiscount@adama.ch I

Hotline: 0844 17 17 17

Büro: 043 317 17 17

Mobile: 075 517 17 17

(Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
 

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG I Website ceated by www.meinwww.ch I Webagentur & Webdesign Uster, Zürich