Bebivita follow-on milk 3 from the 10th month, 0.5 kg
  • As part of a mixed complementary diet
  • With omega-3 fatty acids (ALA)
  • With omega-3 fatty acids (DHA)
  • With iron for blood formation and mental development
  • For babies from the 10th month

We recommend the Bebivita 3 follow-on milk for babies from the 10th month as part of a mixed supplementary food diet. It contains calcium, which plays an important role in the development of bones, and iron, which contributes to normal mental development. It also contains omega-3 fatty acids (ALA) for the normal growth and development of children (positive effect with a daily intake of 2 g ALA) and omega-3 fatty acids (DHA), which contribute to the normal development of eyesight in babies up to contributes to the age of 12 months. The positive effect is achieved with a daily intake of 100 mg DHA.

EAN: 4018852021117

Bebivita follow-on milk 3 from the 10th month, 0.5 kg

SKU: 36130
CHF9.50Price
  • ingredients

    Exact product name:
    Follow-on milk
    Ingredients: SKIMMED MILK, vegetable oils (palm oil *, rapeseed oil, sunflower oil), starch, LACTOSE, WHEY PRODUCT, FISH OIL (1), calcium carbonate, emulsifier lecithins, potassium chloride, sodium citrate, magnesium carbonate, potassium citrate, L-tryptophan, vitamin C, calcium orthophosphate, Vitamin E, niacin, zinc oxide, pantothenic acid, copper sulfate, vitamin A, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, vitamin B1, potassium iodate, folic acid, sodium selenate, manganese sulfate, vitamin K, vitamin D, biotin. (1) contains DHA - contributes to the development of eyesight. DHA belongs to the family of omega-3 fatty acids. * from sustainable cultivation
    Please note the information on allergens:
    Contains fish and fish derivatives
    Contains milk and milk derivatives
  • Best price guaranteed

    www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch has a very tight range. This enables us to buy larger quantities of the individual products and get better prices. We pass this price on to you

    This is our guarantee ..

    From CHF 120.- value of goods FREE postage! Benefit.

    All prices INCL. VAT

  • Instructions for use

    Bebivita 3 follow-on milk is recommended for babies from the 10th month as part of a mixed complementary food diet. Following any other starting or follow-on formula, Bebivita 3 follow-on milk and complementary foods complement each other perfectly and ensure a balanced diet for your child. Depending on how your baby is developing, you can switch from starting to follow-on foods earlier with complementary foods (see important information). For correct portioning, please use the measuring spoon in this pack.
    Eat a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle for your child.
    We ensure that our products of the best quality arrive safely and hygienically packaged for you and your child. Please make sure that the inner bag has reached you undamaged.

• Als Teil einer gemischten Beikosternährung
  • Mit Omega-3 Fettsäuren (ALA)
  • Mit Omega-3 Fettsäuren (DHA)
  • Mit Eisen für die Blutbildung und die geistige Entwicklung
  • Für Säuglinge ab dem 10. Monat

 

Die Bebivita 3 Folgemilch empfehlen wir für Säuglinge ab dem 10. Monat als Teil einer gemischten Beikosternährung. Sie enthält Calcium, das eine wichtige Rolle in der Entwicklung der Knochen spielt und Eisen, das zur normalen geistigen Entwicklung beiträgt. Des Weiteren enthält sie Omega-3 Fettsäuren (ALA) für das normale Wachstum und die Entwicklung von Kindern (positive Wirkung bei einer täglichen Aufnahme von 2 g ALA) und Omega-3 Fettsäuren (DHA), die zur normalen Entwicklung der Sehkraft bei Säuglingen bis zum Alter von 12 Monaten beiträgt. Die positive Wirkung stellt sich bei einer täglichen Aufnahme von 100 mg DHA ein.

 

EAN: 4018852021117

Bebivita Folgemilch 3 ab 10. Monat, 0,5 kg

Artikelnummer: 36130
CHF9.00Preis
Marke
  • Zutaten

    Genaue Produktbezeichnung:
    Folgemilch
     
    Zutaten: MAGERMILCH, pflanzliche Öle (Palmöl*, Rapsöl, Sonnenblumenöl), Stärke, LACTOSE, MOLKENERZEUGNIS, FISCHÖL(1), Calciumcarbonat, Emulgator Lecithine, Kaliumchlorid, Natriumcitrat, Magnesiumcarbonat, Kaliumcitrat, L-Tryptophan, Vitamin C, Calciumorthophosphate, Eisensulfat, Vitamin E, Niacin, Zinkoxid, Pantothensäure, Kupfersulfat, Vitamin A, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B1, Kaliumjodat, Folsäure, Natriumselenat, Mangansulfat, Vitamin K, Vitamin D, Biotin. (1)enthält DHA – trägt zur Entwicklung der Sehkraft bei. DHA gehört zur Familie der Omega-3 Fettsäuren. *aus nachhaltigem Anbau
     
    Bitte beachten Sie die Hinweise zu Allergenen:
    Enthält Fisch und Fischderivate
    Enthält Milch und Milchderivate
  • Bester Preis Garantiert

    www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch hat ein sehr straffes Sortiment. Dadurch können wir gössere Mengen der einzelnen Produkte kaufen und bekommen bessere Preise. Diesen Preis geben wir an Sie weiter

     

    Das ist unsere Garantie..

     

    Ab CHF: 120.- Warenwert Porto GRATIS! Profitieren Sie.

    Alle Preise INKL. MwSt.

     

  • Verwendungshinweise

    Bebivita 3 Folgemilch wird für Säuglinge ab dem 10. Monat empfohlen, als Teil einer gemischten Beikosternährung.Im Anschluss an das Stillen. Im Anschluss an jede andere Anfangs- oder Folgemilchnahrung Bebivita 3 Folgemilch und Beikost ergänzen sich bestens und sorgen für eine ausgewogene Ernährung Ihres Kindes. Je nach Entwicklung Ihres Babys können Sie mit der Beikost auch früher von Anfangs- auf Folgenahrung umstellen (siehe wichtige Hinweise). Zum richtigen Portionieren verwenden Sie bitte den Messlöffel in dieser Packung.
    Achten Sie auf eine ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise Ihres Kindes.
    Wir sorgen dafür, dass unsere Produkte in bester Qualität sicher und hygienisch verpackt bei Ihnen und Ihrem Kind ankommen. Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass der Innenbeutel Sie unbeschädigt erreicht hat.
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch I Powered by Multishops AG I Heinrichstr. 9 I 8610 Uster

pampersdiscount@adama.ch I

Hotline: 0844 17 17 17

Büro: 043 317 17 17

Mobile: 075 517 17 17

(Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
 

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG I Website ceated by www.meinwww.ch I Webagentur & Webdesign Uster, Zürich