Bebivita follow-on milk 2 after the 6th month, 0.5 kg
  • As part of a mixed complementary diet
  • Contains all important nutrients and building blocks according to EU-VO
  • With omega-3 fatty acids (ALA)
  • With omega-3 fatty acids (DHA)
  • For a healthy development

The Bebivita follow-on milk 2 is the right follow-on milk for babies after the 6th month and ideal for complementary foods. According to EU regulation, it contains all important nutrients and building blocks such as iron, calcium, vitamins C and D. It also contains omega-3 fatty acids (ALA) for the normal growth and development of children (positive effect with a daily intake of 2 g ALA) and omega-3 fatty acids (DHA) for the development of eyesight. The positive effect is achieved with a daily intake of 100 mg DHA.

EAN: 4018852021063

Bebivita follow-on milk 2 after the 6th month, 0.5 kg

SKU: 36125
CHF9.50Price
  • ingredients

    Exact product name:
    Follow-on milk
    Ingredients: SKIMMED MILK, vegetable oils (palm oil *, rapeseed oil, sunflower oil), LACTOSE, WHEY PRODUCT, starch, FISH OIL (1), calcium carbonate, potassium chloride, sodium citrate, emulsifier lecithins, calcium orthophosphates, potassium citrate, magnesium carbonate, L-tryptophan, vitamin C, Vitamin E, niacin, zinc oxide, pantothenic acid, copper sulfate, vitamin A, vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, potassium iodate, folic acid, manganese sulfate, sodium selenate, vitamin K, vitamin D, biotin. 1) contains DHA - DHA belongs to the family of omega-3 fatty acids. * from sustainable cultivation
    Please note the information on allergens.
    Contains fish and fish derivatives
    Contains milk and milk derivatives
  • Best price guaranteed

    www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch has a very tight range. This enables us to buy larger quantities of the individual products and get better prices. We pass this price on to you

    This is our guarantee ..

    From CHF 120.- value of goods FREE postage! Benefit.

    All prices INCL. VAT

  • Instructions for use

    Bebivita 2 follow-on milk is the right follow-on milk for babies after the 6th month. Depending on how your baby is developing, you can switch from starting to follow-on foods earlier with complementary foods (see important information). Bebivita 2 can be given: Following breastfeeding. Following any other infant formula. Instead of another follow-on formula. From the 10th month you can switch to Bebivita 3. For correct portioning, please use the measuring spoon in this pack.
    Please make sure that the inner bag has reached you undamaged.
    This pack consists of separately recyclable materials: Please dispose of the folding box as waste paper. Please empty the bag and put it in the recycling bin provided by the dual system. Unless otherwise used, the measuring spoon should be disposed of in the plastic waste.
    Use up the contents of the opened sachet within 3 weeks.

• Als Teil einer gemischten Beikosternährung
  • Enthält gemäß EU-VO alle wichtigen Nähr- und Aufbaustoffe
  • Mit Omega-3 Fettsäuren (ALA)
  • Mit Omega-3 Fettsäuren (DHA)
  • Für eine gesunde Entwicklung

 

Die Bebivita Folgemilch 2 ist die richtige Folgemilch für Säuglinge nach dem 6. Monat und ideal für das Beikostalter. Sie enthält gemäß EU-VO alle wichtigen Nähr- und Aufbaustoffe wie Eisen, Calcium, Vitamin C und D. Des Weiteren enthält sie Omega-3 Fettsäuren (ALA) für das normale Wachstum und die Entwicklung von Kindern (positive Wirkung bei einer täglichen Aufnahme von 2 g ALA) und Omega-3 Fettsäuren (DHA) für die Entwicklung der Sehkraft. Die positive Wirkung stellt sich bei einer täglichen Aufnahme von 100 mg DHA ein.

 

EAN: 4018852021063

Bebivita Folgemilch 2 nach dem 6. Monat, 0,5 kg

Artikelnummer: 36125
CHF9.00Preis
Marke
  • Zutaten

    Genaue Produktbezeichnung:
    Folgemilch
     
    Zutaten: MAGERMILCH, pflanzliche Öle (Palmöl*, Rapsöl, Sonnenblumenöl), LACTOSE, MOLKENERZEUGNIS, Stärke, FISCHÖL(1), Calciumcarbonat, Kaliumchlorid, Natriumcitrat, Emulgator Lecithine, Calciumorthophosphate, Kaliumcitrat, Magnesiumcarbonat, L-Tryptophan, Vitamin C, Eisensulfat, Vitamin E, Niacin, Zinkoxid, Pantothensäure, Kupfersulfat, Vitamin A, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B6, Kaliumjodat, Folsäure, Mangansulfat, Natriumselenat, Vitamin K, Vitamin D, Biotin. 1) enthält DHA - DHA gehört zur Familie der Omega-3 Fettsäuren. *aus nachhaltigem Anbau
     
    Bitte beachten Sie die Hinweise zu Allergenen.
    Enthält Fisch und Fischderivate
    Enthält Milch und Milchderivate
  • Bester Preis Garantiert

    www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch hat ein sehr straffes Sortiment. Dadurch können wir gössere Mengen der einzelnen Produkte kaufen und bekommen bessere Preise. Diesen Preis geben wir an Sie weiter

     

    Das ist unsere Garantie..

     

    Ab CHF: 120.- Warenwert Porto GRATIS! Profitieren Sie.

    Alle Preise INKL. MwSt.

     

  • Verwendungshinweise

    Bebivita 2 Folgemilch ist die richtige Folgemilch für Säuglinge nach dem 6. Monat. Je nach Entwicklung Ihres Babys können Sie mit der Beikost auch früher von Anfangs- auf Folgenahrung umstellen (siehe wichtige Hinweise). Bebivita 2 kann gegeben werden: Im Anschluss an das Stillen. Im Anschluss an jede andere Anfangsmilchnahrung. Anstelle einer anderen Folgenahrung. Ab dem 10. Monat können Sie auf Bebivita 3 umstellen. Zum richtigen Portionieren verwenden Sie bitte den Messlöffel in dieser Packung.
    Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass der Innenbeutel Sie unbeschädigt erreicht hat.
    Diese Packung besteht aus getrennt recyclingfähigen Materialien: Die Faltschachtel bitte dem Altpapier zuführen. Den Beutel bitte völlig entleert in die vom Dualen System vorgesehene Wertstofftonne geben. Der Messlöffel ist, falls nicht anders zu verwenden, bitte im Plastikabfall zu entsorgen.
    Inhalt des geöffneten Beutels innerhalb von 3 Wochen verbrauchen.
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

www.Drogerie-Discounter.ch I Powered by Multishops AG I Heinrichstr. 9 I 8610 Uster

pampersdiscount@adama.ch I

Hotline: 0844 17 17 17

Büro: 043 317 17 17

Mobile: 075 517 17 17

(Keine SMS / WhatsApp)
 

© 2016 - 2020 by Multishops AG I Website ceated by www.meinwww.ch I Webagentur & Webdesign Uster, Zürich