Aptamil Pronutra children's milk from 2 years, 0.6 kg

Aptamil Pronutra children's milk from 2 years, 0.6 kg


With the Pronutra recipe, Aptamil Pronutra children's milk 2+, which is produced without flavorings, supports an optimal supply of nutrients every day that your child needs in its current development phase. Vitamins A and C naturally contribute to a normal immune system. Vitamin D and calcium support normal bone growth and development. Iodine is important for thyroid function and growth. With age-appropriate reduced protein content. From 2 years.

preparation

When preparing Aptamil children's milk 2+, carefully follow the instructions for use. Always prepare it fresh and feed it immediately. Do not reuse leftover food. Aptamil children's milk 2+ can be prepared warm or cold. Do not warm Aptamil children's milk 2+ in the microwave (risk of overheating). 1) If necessary, boil fresh drinking water and let it cool down to approx. 40 ° C. 2) Pour the required amount of water into a cup or mug. 3) Add the required amount of powder with the enclosed measuring spoon (level full). 4) Stir, check for drinking temperature (approx. 37 ° C) - done!

p4008976022992

EAN: 4008976022992

Aptamil Pronutra children's milk from 2 years, 0.6 kg

SKU: 21658
CHF15.00Price
VAT Included
Out of Stock
  • ingredients

    Powdered milk beverages made from skimmed milk and vegetable oils

    Ingredients: SKIMMED MILK, whey product (demineralized whey, whey protein concentrate) (from MILK), galactooligosaccharides (from MILK), palm oil, lactose (from MILK), sunflower oil, rapeseed oil, potassium orthophosphate, calcium orthophosphate, fructo-oligosaccharide, fructo-oligosaccharide, calcium carbonate, emulsion, FISH OIL, magnesium cooligosaccharide, FISH OIL , Vitamin C, iron II sulfate, magnesium orthophosphate, vitamin E, vitamin D, vitamin B12, pantothenic acid, folic acid, vitamin A, vitamin B2, biotin, niacin, vitamin B6, vitamin B1, potassium iodide, vitamin K

  • Best price guaranteed

    Pampersdiscount has a very tight range. This enables us to buy larger quantities of the individual products and get better prices. We pass this price on to you

    This is our guarantee ..

    From CHF 120.- value of goods FREE postage! Benefit.

    All prices INCL. VAT

  • Narratives

Aptamil Pronutra Kindermilch ab 2 Jahren, 0,6 kg

Aptamil Pronutra Kindermilch ab 2 Jahren, 0,6 kg

 


Mit der Pronutra-Rezeptur unterstützt Aptamil Pronutra Kindermilch 2+, die ohne Aromastoffe hergestellt wird, an jedem Tag eine optimale Nährstoffversorgung, die Ihr Kind in seiner jetzigen Entwicklungsphase benötigt. Die Vitamine A und C tragen auf natürliche Weise zu einem normalen Immunsystem bei. Vitamin D und Calcium unterstützen das normale Wachstum und die Entwicklung der Knochen. Jod ist wichtig für die Funktion der Schilddrüse und das Wachstum. Mit altersgerecht reduziertem Eiweißgehalt. Ab 2 Jahren.

Zubereitung

 

Beachten Sie bei der Zubereitung von Aptamil Kindermilch 2+ genau die Gebrauchsanweisung. Bereiten Sie dieses stets frisch zu und füttern Sie sie sofort. Nahrungsreste nicht wiederverwenden. Aptamil Kindermilch 2+ kann warm oder kalt zubereitet werden. Erwärmen Sie Aptamil Kindermilch 2+ nicht in der Mikrowelle (Überhitzungsgefahr). 1) Bei Bedarf frisches Trinkwasser abkochen und auf ca. 40°C abkühlen lassen. 2) Benötigte Wassermenge in eine Tasse oder einen Becher geben. 3) Erforderliche Menge Pulver mit beiliegendem Messlöffel (gestrichen voll) dazugeben. 4) Umrühren, auf Trinktemperatur (Ca. 37°C) prüfen - fertig!

p4008976022992

EAN: 4008976022992

Aptamil Pronutra Kindermilch ab 2 Jahren, 0,6 kg

Artikelnummer: 21658
CHF 15.00Preis
  • Zutaten

    Milchgetränkepulver aus Magermilch und Pflanzenölen

    Zutaten: MAGERMILCH, Molkenerzeugnis (demineralisierte Molke, Molkenproteinkonzentrat) (aus MILCH), Galactooligosaccharide (aus MILCH), Palmöl, Lactose (aus MILCH), Sonnenblumenöl, Rapsöl, Kaliumorthophosphat, Calciumorthophosphat, Fructooligosaccharide, FISCHÖL, Magnesiumcitrat, Calciumcarbonat, Emulgator (SOJALECITHIN), Vitamin C, Eisen-II-Sulfat, Magnesiumorthophosphat, Vitamin E, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12, Pantothensäure, Folsäure, Vitamin A, Vitamin B2, Biotin, Niacin, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B1, Kaliumjodid, Vitamin K

  • Bester Preis Garantiert

    Pampersdiscount hat ein sehr straffes Sortiment. Dadurch können wir gössere Mengen der einzelnen Produkte kaufen und bekommen bessere Preise. Diesen Preis geben wir an Sie weiter

     

    Das ist unsere Garantie..

     

    Ab CHF: 120.- Warenwert Porto GRATIS! Profitieren Sie.

    Alle Preise INKL. MwSt.

     

  • Närwertangaben